For Further Information Contact Us
* Name :
*Email address :
*Comments :

Contact TEDC

You can contact us by a number of methods.

By Email :

info@tedc.sa.com

 

or use the form in the column to the left

By Telephone :

TGV - 0551767632 - 04 4282977 ext 2227

 

Al Fal - 0500142839 -

 

NWAFH -

 

 

Or to contact a specific committee member see the list below.

Mark Perry

Chairman & Dive Officer

TGV 127

Telephone - 04 4282977 ext 2227

Mobile - 0551767632

email - Mark_Perry@tedc.sa.com

Ian Wright

Vice Chairman & Compressor Officer

TGV

Telephone - 04 4282977 ext

Mobile

email - Ian_Wright@tedc.sa.com

Travis Buffington

Compressor & Equipment Officer

Al Fal Villa 239

Telephone

Mobile - 0500142839

email - Travis_Buffington@tedc.sa.com

Jane Perry

Club Secretary & Social Secretary

TGV 127

Telephone - 04 4282977 ext 2227

Mobile -

email - Jane_Perry@tedc.sa.com

Lydia Stock-Taylor

Treasurer & Social Secretary

TGV 10

Telephone - 04 4282977 ext

Mobile -

email - Lydia_Stock_Taylor@tedc.sa.com

Jon Ward

Medical Officer

TGV

Telephone - 04 4282977 ext

Mobile -

email - Jon_Ward@tedc.sa.com

Benny May

Community Representative - TGV

TGV

Telephone - 04 4282977 ext

Mobile -

email - Benny_May@tedc.sa.com

Andre Wright

Community Representative - NWAFH

 

Telephone -

Mobile -

email - Andre_Wright@tedc.sa.com

 

 

Home ¦ Events ¦ Useful Info ¦ Training ¦ Forum ¦ About ¦ Contact